Kontakt unserer Lehrkräfte

 

Christina Fichter fichter@nebenius-grundschule.de
Denise Häfner haefner@nebenius-grundschule.de
Elena Hauer  hauer@nebenius-grundschule.de
Verena Kistner kistner@nebenius-grundschule.de
Astrid Langrock langrock@nebenius-grundschule.de
Inka Nimis  nimis@nebenius-grundschule.de
Brigitte Nübold  nuebold@nebenius-grundschule.de
Ayse Reis reis@nebenius-grundschule.de
Veronika Schikora schikora@nebenius-grundschule.de
Elke Wenz wenz@nebenius-grundschule.de
Steffi Zeberer zeberer@nebenius-grundschule.de

Kirchliche Lehrkraft

Kerstin Huber

sekretariat@nebenius-grundschule.ka.schule-bw.de

Päd Fachkraft

Monika Leins

sekretariat@nebenius-grundschule.ka.schule-bw.de